Meet the Team

We're Here to Help



 Executive Staff

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Marit
Marit Peters

Executive Director & President
512.493.2422
mpete@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cindy
Cindy Quy, CAE
Volunteer Services Manager
512.493.2417
cquy@iiat.org

Governmental Affairs

Staff Page_Circle Icons_lee
H.Lee Loftis
Governmental Affairs Director
512.493.2418
lloft@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jill
Jill Douglas
Governmental Affairs Manager
512.493.2454
jdouglas@iiat.org



 IIAT Advantage E&O, Markets & Business Partners

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Donna
Donna Biles

Member Services
Ambassador
512.992.8317  
dbiles@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Joe
Joe Hewitt, ACSR
E&O Account Manager
512.493.2444
jhewi@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Gunnar
Gunnar Kephart
E&O Specialist
512.493.2421
gkeph@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_polly
Polly Middlebrook
Marketing Operations Manager
512.493.2425
pmidd@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_linda
Linda Rhodes, ACSR
E&O Customer Service Assistant
512.493.2445
lrhodes@iiat.org



 Member Engagement

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Regina
Regina Anderson
P&C Resources Specialist
512.493.2416
rande@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Angela
Angela Ford
Continuous Improvement Director
512.493.2443
aford@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jim
Jim Gavin

Information Services Specialist
512.493.2415
jgavi@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Rae
Raelyn Mock
Membership & Local Association Manager
512.493.2407
rmock@iiat.org

 

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Sheridan
Sheridan Roe
Member Engagement Manager
512.493.2428
sroe@iiat.org



Communications

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jennifer
Jennifer Beltran
Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist
512.493.2442
jbelt@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_matt
Matt Smith
Communications Director
512.493.2427
msmith@iiat.org


Administration

Staff Page_Circle Icons_CJ
Constance Calabrese

Accounting Payable 
512.493.2433
ccala@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Erin Peabody
Erin Peabody
Controller
512.493.2438
epeab@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Josh Lewis
Josh Lewis
Senior Accountant
512.493.2437
jlewi@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Michael
Michael Reed
Data Processing
512.493.2420
lreed@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Sarah
Sarah Power
IT Manager
512.493.2439
spowe@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Stephanie Stokes
Stephanie Stokes
Chief Financial Officer 
512.493.2400
sstokes@iiat.org