Meet the Team

We're Here to Help



 Executive Staff

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Marit
Marit Peters

Executive Director & President
512.493.2422
mpete@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cindy
Cindy Quy, CAE
Director of Membership Experience
512.493.2417
cquy@iiat.org

Governmental Affairs

Staff Page_Circle Icons_lee
H.Lee Loftis
Governmental Affairs Director
512.493.2418
lloft@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jill
Jill Douglas
Director of Development
512.493.2454
jdouglas@iiat.org



 IIAT Advantage Markets & Business Partners



 IIAT Advantage E&O

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Donna
Donna Biles

Member Services
Ambassador
512.992.8317  
dbiles@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_MaryPeyton Sumners

MaryPeyton Sumners
Advantage Coach
512.493.2436
msumn@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_polly

Polly Middlebrook
Marketing Operations Manager
512.493.2425
pmidd@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cari
Cari Senefsky
Director of Professional Liability
512.493.2431
cari@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Tony Hill
Tony Hill
Account Manager
ahill@iiat.org

Staff Page_Christine_Christina Mertens
Christina Mertens
Account Manager
cmert@iiat.org


Staff Page_Circle Icons_Gunnar
Gunnar Kephart
E&O Specialist
512.493.2421
gkeph@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jasmyne Lucero
Jasmyne Lucero
Account Manager
jluce@iiat.org



 Member Engagement

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Regina
Regina Anderson
P&C Resources Specialist
512.493.2416
rande@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cortney
Cortney Copeland
Administrative Assistant
512.493.2400
ccope@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Angela
Angela Ford
Continuous Improvement Director
512.493.2443
aford@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jim
Jim Gavin

Information Services Specialist
512.493.2415
jgavi@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Linda Silgero
Linda Silgero
Programs Development Manager
512.493.2414
lsilg@iiat.org

 

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Rae
Raelyn Mock
Membership & Local Association Manager
512.493.2407
rmock@iiat.org

 

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Sheridan
Sheridan Roe
Member Engagement Manager
512.493.2428
sroe@iiat.org



Communications

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jennifer
Jennifer Beltran
Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist
512.493.2442
jbelt@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_matt
Matt Smith
Communications Director
512.493.2427
msmith@iiat.org


Administration

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Brandon
Brandon Barnett
Accountant Bookkeeper
512.493.2420
bbarn@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Erin Peabody
Erin Peabody
Controller
512.493.2438
epeab@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Josh Lewis
Josh Lewis
Senior Accountant
512.493.2437
jlewi@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Stephanie Stokes
Stephanie Stokes
Chief Financial Officer 
512.493.2400
sstokes@iiat.org