Volunteer Leaders

Volunteer Leadership

  • Board of Directors

  • Budget Finance Committee

  • Employee Compensation & Benefits Committee

  • Volunteer Development Committee

  • Account Managers Advisory Council

  • Agency Managers Advisory Council

  • Legislative And Regulatory Advisory Council

  • Life & Health Agents Advisory Council

  • Small Agency Advisory Council

  • Technical Affairs Advisory Council

  • ELITExas Advisory Council

  • Governance Task Force

  • Investment Task Force

  • Association Technology Task Force

  • Windstorm Advisory Council

  • Industry Liaisons

  • IIAT Services Co. Board of Directors

  • IMPACT Board of Trustees

  • IIABA Committee Appointees from Texas

IIAT Officers



Rick Dudney CIC, CRM, LRM
TCOR Insurance Management 
396 N. Seguin Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130     


Vice Chair


Mark Ray
Borden Insurance
210 S Carancahua St. Fl 4
Corpus Christi, TX 78401     



Jeffrey Brady CIC, CRM
Brady, Chapman, Holland & Associates, Inc.
10055 West Gulf Bank 
Houston, TX 77040



Marit Peters
Independent Insurance Agents of Texas
P.O. Box 684487 
Austin, TX 78768


State National Director

Don Whitaker  
Whitaker Insurance Associates, Inc.
8626 Tesoro Dr., Suite 310
San Antonio, TX 78217