ELITExas Advisory Council

About the IIAT Young Professionals Advisory Council

The ELITExas Advisory Council is group local young professionals that:

  • Facilitates the sharing of information critical to the business growth and development of young professionals in Texas;
  • Promotes the insurance industry as a dynamic and lucrative career choice; and
  • Helps develop future leaders of industry organizations.
Lynsie Decet Swingle Collins & Associates 13760 Noel Rd., Ste 600
Dallas, TX 75240
Board of Directors Liaison
William Page Wortham Insurance & Risk Management 221 W. 6th St., Ste.1400
Austin, TX 78701
John Grube Texas Mutual 6210 East Hwy. 290
Austin, TX 78723
Billy Crocker, Chair Elect Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.  1221 S. Mopac Expy., Ste. 160
Austin, TX 78746
Rhett Dawson

Insurors Indemnity Cos. 

P.O. Box 2683
Waco, TX 76702
Troy Ellis United Fire Group 455 E. Medical Center Blvd., Ste.400,
Webster, TX 77598
Laura Farmer Service Lloyds Insurance Co. 10601 FM 2222, Ste. R #181
Austin, TX 78730
Michael Galloway DFB Insurance Group, LLC 301 South Polk St., Ste. 600
Amarillo, TX 79106
Chad Gilpin TCOR Insurance Management 1421 Hanz Dr.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Brian Keefer Allied Trust Insurance Company 1408 N. West Shore Blvd., Ste. 502
Tampa, FL 33607
Bianca Long  State Auto Insurance Company  5918 West Courtyard Dr.
Austin, TX 78730
Casey Nelson  Integrity Risk Management, LLC 5750 Genesis Ct., Ste.120
Frisco, TX 75034
Kevin Risen Union Standard Insurance Group 9830 Colonnade Blvd., Suite 450
San Antonio, TX 78230
Meredith Spears BKCW Insurance P.O. Box 996
Killeen, TX 76540
Kristofor Spiegel Hempkins Insurance
P.O. Box 661
Denison, TX 75021


ELITExas 2016-17 sponsors-01