ELITExas 

Volunteer Leadership

  • ELITExas Advisory Council

    (Committee Charge: Represent young agents and other industry professionals in services planning and development)

    Billy Crocker
    Chair
    Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.
    1221 S. Mopac Expy., Ste. 160, Austin  78746
    bcrocker@higginbotham.net


    William Page
    Board Liaison 
    Wortham Insurance & Risk Management
    221 W 6th St., Ste. 1400, Austin 78701 
    william.page@worthaminsurance.com


    Pete Bibby
    Board Liaison
    Bibby, Brilling & Associates, LP
    4330 N. Central Expwy, Ste. 100, Dallas TX 75206-6536                  pete@bibbybrilling.com                                                                            


    Catherine Bishop
    Catto & Catto
    106 S. Mary’s St., Ste. 800, San Antonio 78205 
    ccbishop@catto.com


    Drew Brown
    TexCap Insurance
    13465 Midway Rd., Ste. 200, LB9, Dallas 75244
    dbrown@texcapins.com


    Rhett Dawson
    Insurors Indemnity Cos.
    P.O. Box 2683, Waco  76702
    rdawson@insurorsindemnity.com


    Laura Farmer 
    Service Lloyds Insurance Co.
    10601FM 2222, Suite R #181, Austin 78730
    Laura.farmer@servicelloyds.com


    John Grube
    Texas Mutual Insurance Co.
    6210 East Highway 290, Austin  78723   
    jgrube@texasmutual.com


    Michael Inman
    Brady, Chapman, Holland & Assoc.
    10055 West Gulf Bank, Houston 77040 
    Michael.inman@bch-insurance.com


    Taylor Jones
    QuestPro Consultants, LP
    17300 Preston Rd., Ste. 120, Dallas 75252                 
    tjones@q-temps.com


    Brian Keefer
    Allied Trust Insurance Company
    1408 N. West Shore Blvd.,  Ste. 502,
    Tampa, FL 33607-4539
    bkeefer@alliedtrustins.com


    Bianca Long
    State Auto Insurance Co.
    5918 West Courtyard Dr, Austin 78730
    bianca.long@stateauto.com


    Casey Nelson 
    Integrity Risk Management, LLC
    5750 Genesis Ct., Ste. 120, Frisco 75034   
    c.nelson@insureintegrity.com


    Meredith Spears
    BKCW Insurance
    P.O. Box 996, Killeen 76540-0996                                                           
    m.spears@bkcw.com


    Kristofor Spiegel 
    Hempkins Insurance
    P.O. Box 661, Denison  75021                                                              spiegel@hempkins.com

ELITExas 2016-17 sponsors-01