Skip to Content

Carrier Guide

Connect with Companies at Carrier Connect!

Carrier/VendorEmailWebsite
AFCO Credit Corp. [email protected] https://www.afco.com/
Allied Trust Insurance Company [email protected] www.alliedtrustins.com
AmeriTrust Group, Inc. [email protected] https://smallbusiness.ameritrustgroup.com/
Applied Systems, Inc. [email protected] https://www1.appliedsystems.com/en-us/
BankDirect Capital Finance [email protected]bankdirectcapital.com www.bankdirectcapital.com
Berkley Management Protection [email protected] www.berkleymp.com
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance Companies [email protected] https://www.guard.com/
Capacity Post [email protected] www.capacitypost.com
Columbia Insurance Group [email protected] www.colinsgrp.com
Combined Group [email protected] www.combinedgroup.com
Commercial Sector Insurance Brokers [email protected] www.comsectorins.com
Commonwealth Insurance [email protected] www.commonwealthcasualty.com
Coterie Insurance [email protected] www.coterieinsurance.com
Cowbell Cyber [email protected] https://cowbell.insure/
EMG Insurance Brokerage [email protected] www.emgbrokerage.com
ePay Policy [email protected] www.epaypolicy.com
First Cap Property Insurance Solutions [email protected] www.fcpropertyins.com
First Nonprofit [email protected] www.firstnonprofit.com
General Agents Acceptance Corp [email protected] www.mygaac.com
goto Premium Finance a division of Input 1, LLC [email protected] www.gotopremiumfinance.com
HawkSoft, Inc. [email protected] www.hawksoft.com
Imperial PFS [email protected] https://ipfs.com/
Insurance Company of the West (ICW Group Insurance Companies) [email protected] https://www.icwgroup.com/
Insurate [email protected] www.insurate.com
Insurors Indemnity Cos. [email protected] www.insurorsindemnity.com
Iroquois [email protected] https://iroquoisgroup.com/
ITC (Insurance Technologies Corp.) [email protected] www.getitc.com
Jencap Insurance Services [email protected] https://jencapgroup.com/
Key Risk Insurance Company [email protected] www.keyrisk.com
Litchfield Special Risks, Inc. [email protected] www.lsrinc.org
Macafee and Edwards, Inc. Mexico Insurance Specialist. [email protected] www.macafeeandedwards.com
Markel Specialty [email protected] www.markelinsurance.com
MarketScout [email protected] www.marketscout.com
Mercury Insurance Group [email protected] https://mercuryinsurance.com
Nationwide Insurance [email protected] www.nationwide.com
Non-Profit Insurance Services, Inc. [email protected] www.csipins.com
Old Republic Surety Company [email protected] www.orsurety.com
Old Republic Surety Company [email protected] www.oldrepublicinsurancegroup.com
One80 Intermediaries [email protected] www.one80intermediaries.com
One Star Insurance Solutions, LLC [email protected] www.1starins.com
Orchid Insurance [email protected] www.orchidinsurance.com
Partners Insurance Network [email protected] www.partnersinsurancenetwork.net
Peoples Premium Finance [email protected] www.peoplesbancorp.com
Philadelphia Insurance Cos. [email protected] https://phly.com/
Pie Insurance [email protected] agencies.pieinsurance.com
Professional Insurance Executives, Inc. [email protected] https://www.pieins.com/
Risk Transfer Partners [email protected] www.risktransferpartners.com
SafePoint Insurance [email protected] https://safepointins.com/
SageSure Insurance Managers [email protected] https://www.sagesure.com/
SALT [email protected] saltinsure.com
Selective Insurance [email protected] www.selective.com
Semsee [email protected] https://semsee.com/
Service Lloyds [email protected] www.servicelloyds.com
Society Insurance [email protected] https://societyinsurance.com/
South & Western General Agency, Inc. [email protected] www.southandwestern.com
Southwest Risk, LP [email protected] www.swrisk.com
Specialty Insurance Managers, Inc. [email protected] www.simtexas.com
State Auto Insurance Co. [email protected] www.stateauto.com
STONEMARK, INC. “Premium Finance Group” [email protected] www.stonemarkinc.com
Summit [email protected] https://summitholdings.com/
Swyfft [email protected] https://www.swyfft.com/
TAPCO Underwriters, Inc. [email protected] www.gotapco.com
Texas Mutual Insurance Co. [email protected] https://www.texasmutual.com/
Texas Surplus Lines Association [email protected] www.tsla.org
The Gray Insurance Company [email protected] www.grayinsco.com
The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research [email protected] www.scic.com
UFG Insurance [email protected] www.ufginsurance.com
US Assure [email protected] www.usassure.com
Vertafore [email protected] www.vertafore.com
Wingman Insurance [email protected] www.wingmaninsurance.com
image description

Jennie Beltran

Graphic Designer & Exhibit Manager

Thank You to Our Lead Underwriters

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo