Contact IIAT

We're Here to Help
Got questions? Contact an IIAT representative.


IIAT Advantage Markets & Business Partners

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Donna
Donna Biles
Member Services Ambassador
512.992.8317 • dbiles@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_polly
Polly Middlebrook
Marketing Operations Manager
512.493.2425 • pmidd@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_MaryPeyton Sumners
MaryPeyton Sumners
Advantage Coach
512.493.2436 •  
msumn@iiat.org

E&O Insurance Professional Liability

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cari
Cari Senefsky
Director of Professional Liability
512.493.2431 • cari@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Gunnar
Gunnar Kephart
E&O Specialist
512.493.2421 • gkeph@iiat.org

Agency Management/HR/Recruiting

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Angela
Angela Ford
Continuous Improvement Director
512.493.2443
aford@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Marit
Marit Peters
Executive Director & President, IIAT
512.493.2422 • mpete@iiat.org

Education
CE Credits

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Sheridan
Sheridan Roe
Member Engagement Manager
512.493.2428 • sroe@iiat.org

Governmental Affairs/IMPACT

Staff Page_Circle Icons_lee
H.Lee Loftis
Governmental Affairs Director
512.493.2418 • lloft@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jill
Jill Douglas
Director of Development
512.493.2454 • jdouglas@iiat.org

Coverage/Claims/Regulations
Licensing/InfoCentral
Staff Page_Circle Icons_Regina
Regina Anderson
P&C Resources Specialist
512.493.2416 • rande@iiat.org

Membership

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Rae
Raelyn Mock
Membership & Local Association Manager
512.493.2407 • rmock@iiat.org

IIAT Website
Advertising/Media

Staff Page_Circle Icons_matt
Matt Smith
Communications Director
512.493.2427 • msmith@iiat.org

Sponsorship
Opportunities

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cindy
Cindy Quy, CAE
Director of Membership Experience
512.493.2417 • cquy@iiat.org

800.880.7428 or 512.476.6281

Fax: 512.469.9512

E-mail Webmaster

Not getting our e-mails or Texas Agent?

Make sure e-mails from IIAT aren't getting caught in your spam filter. We don't want you to miss out on important announcements and publications like Texas Agent. Learn more.

Office Location

1115 San Jacinto
Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78701
Map

Mailing address

IIAT 
P.O. Box 684487
Austin, Texas 78768