Contact IIAT

We're Here to Help
Got questions? Contact an IIAT representative.


IIAT Advantage Markets & Business Partners

Staff Page_Circle Icons_polly
Polly Middlebrook
Marketing Operations Manager
512.493.2425 • pmidd@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Donna
Donna Biles
Member Services Ambassador
512.992.8317 • dbiles@iiat.org

E&O Insurance
Professional Liability

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Gunnar
Gunnar Kephart
E&O Specialist
512.493.2421 • gkeph@iiat.org

Agency Management/HR/Recruiting

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Rick
Rick Bondurant, CIC, CAE, CRM
Member Engagement Director
512.493.2436 • rickb@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Marit
Marit Peters
Executive Director & President, IIAT
512.493.2422 • mpete@iiat.org

Education
CE Credits

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Sheridan
Sheridan Roe
Member Engagement Manager
512.493.2428 • sroe@iiat.org

Governmental Affairs/IMPACT

Staff Page_Circle Icons_lee
H.Lee Loftis
Governmental Affairs Director
512.493.2418 • lloft@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Jill
Jill Douglas
Governmental Affairs Manager
512.493.2454 • jdouglas@iiat.org

Coverage/Claims/Regulations
Licensing/InfoCentral
Staff Page_Circle Icons_Regina
Regina Anderson
P&C Resources Specialist
512.493.2416 • rande@iiat.org

LevelFirst/Wholesale Brokerage/MGA

Staff Page_Circle Icons_April
April Moeser
Executive Vice President, LevelFirst
512.279.4720 • amoes@iiat.org

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Lisa Sherman
Lisa Sherman
Service Manager, LevelFirst
512.279.4720 • lsher@iiat.org

ELITExas
Young Agents

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Laura
Laura Farmer
Engagement Ambassador
512.493.2413 • lfarmer@iiat.org

Local Associations

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Rae
Raelyn Mock
Membership & Local Association Liaison
512.493.2407 • rmock@iiat.org

IIAT Website
Advertising/Media

Staff Page_Circle Icons_matt
Matt Smith
Communications Director
512.493.2427 • msmith@iiat.org

Sponsorship
Opportunities

Staff Page_Circle Icons_Cindy
Cindy Quy, CAE
Volunteer Leadership Manager
512.493.2417 • cquy@iiat.org

800.880.7428 or 512.476.6281

Fax: 512.469.9512

E-mail Webmaster

Receiving E-mails from IIAT/Whitelisting Info

Office Location

1115 San Jacinto
Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78701
Map

Mailing address

IIAT 
P.O. Box 684487
Austin, Texas 78768