Skip to Content

New Board Officers Announced at INSURCON

New board officers were inducted during IIAT’s annual awards ceremony & business meeting during INSURCON at the JW Marriot Hill Country San Antonio on June 23, 2023. Josh Andrajack, area president of Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management in Wichita Falls, was elected IIAT Chair for 2023-2024. Tommy Dies, partner at Bryan Insurance Agency in Graham, will serve as chair-elect; and Travis McDavid, VP at GSM Insurors in Rockport, will serve as vice-chair.

Read more about 2023-2024 IIAT Chair Josh Andrajack

See all IIAT Boards and Committees

image description

Matt Smith

Communications Director